CALL 740-373-5869

aBout morrison incorporated

Since its founding in Marietta, Ohio, in 1955, Morrison, Inc. has worked hard to be the caliber of company our customers want to do business with.  Our mission has always been, and remains today, the delivery of the best products at a competitive value while providing the highest possible levels of prompt, personalized customer service.

Morrison, Inc. is “Always Ready” to find innovative solutions to satisfy your unique needs.  The Marietta Times’ “People’s Choice” award winner every single year, we have earned a reputation for doing the job right the first time.  And that’s not luck; it’s the result of having the best industry trained, highest certified service technicians in the Mid-Ohio Valley.

Whether it’s repair or replacement of your existing  heating, air conditioning, refrigeration, or air filtration system, let us prove to you why Morrison, Inc. Is the preferred provider you want on the job.

Bonded and insured, Morrison, Inc. Is a residential, commercial, and industrial contractor, fully licensed in both Ohio and West Virginia.

 

 

Ken Morrison President ken.morrison@morrisonhvac.com
David Haas Senior Vice President david.haas@morrisonhvac.com
Ben Banks Industrial Projects Manager ben.banks@morrisonhvac.com
Chase Hughes  Project Manager   chase.Hughes@morrisonhvac.com
Pete Saliba  Business Development Mgr.   Pete.saliba@morrisonhvac.com
Shawn Godfrey Comfort Manager  Shawn.godfrey@morrisonhvac.com
Denver Leister  Service Manager   Denver.leister@morrisonhvac.com
Leslie Haas  Marketing Manager   lesliehaas1@suddenlink.net

 

 

Contact Us

Morrison, Inc.
410 Colegate Dr
Marietta, OH 45750-9549
Phone: 740-373-5869 or 1-800-477-1468
Fax: 740-373-6319

Operating Hours 

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

For Emergency Service after regular business hours, 
Call 740-373-5664 or 740-516-0602

licenses

Ohio HVAC Contractor's #HV17099
Ohio Refrigeration Contractor's #RE30803
Ohio Boiler Contractor's #C4692
Ohio Hydronics Contractor's #HV17099
West Virginia Contractor's #001576