CALL 740-373-5869

contact uS FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

 

 

David Haas 

President 

david.haas@morrisonhvac.com 

 

Ken Morrison

Senior Vice President

ken.morrison@morrisonhvac.com 

 

Chase Hughes

Vice President

chase.hughes@morrisonhvac.com 

 

Ben Banks

Industrial Projects Manager

ben.banks@morrisonhvac.com 

   

Business Development Manager

 
 

Shawn Godfrey

Business Support Manager 

shawn.godfrey@morrisonhvac.com

 

Max Grose

Residential/Light Project    Service Manager

max.grose@morrisonhvac.com

   Denver Leister

Inventory Manager

 denver.leister@morrisonhvac.com 
 

Leslie Haas 

Marketing Manager 

lesliehaas1@suddenlink.net 

 

Contact Us

Morrison, Inc.
410 Colegate Dr
Marietta, OH 45750-9549
Phone: 740-373-5869 or 1-800-477-1468
Fax: 740-373-6319

Operating Hours 

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

licenses

Ohio HVAC Contractor's #HV17099
Ohio Refrigeration Contractor's #RE30803
Ohio Boiler Contractor's #C4692
Ohio Hydronics Contractor's #HV17099
West Virginia Contractor's #001576