CALL 740-373-5869

contact us

 
David Haas President david.haas@morrisonhvac.com
Ken Morrison Executive Vice President ken.morrison@morrisonhvac.com 
Chase Hughes Vice President chase.hughes@morrisonhvac.com 
Ben Banks Industrial Projects Manager ben.banks@morrisonhvac.com 
Pete Saliba  Business Development Manager pete.saliba@morrisonhvac.com
Shawn Godfrey Comfort Manager  shawn.godfrey@morrisonhvac.com
Denver Leister  Service Manager   denver.leister@morrisonhvac.com
Leslie Haas  Marketing Manager   lesliehaas1@suddenlink.net

 

Contact Us

Morrison, Inc.
410 Colegate Dr
Marietta, OH 45750-9549
Phone: 740-373-5869 or 1-800-477-1468
Fax: 740-373-6319

Operating Hours 

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

For Emergency Service after regular business hours, 
Call 740-373-5664 or 740-516-0602

licenses

Ohio HVAC Contractor's #HV17099
Ohio Refrigeration Contractor's #RE30803
Ohio Boiler Contractor's #C4692
Ohio Hydronics Contractor's #HV17099
West Virginia Contractor's #001576